One Happy Family

Living life, military style!!

Another day, not another dollar October 13, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — theluces @ 3:17 pm

Boo for me. My interview went very well today, but they hired someone else 😦 I guess I’ll keep looking, just like I have done every day for way too long now. Maybe I’ll just have to start working at McDonald’s.

I did although, have a wonderful chat with a great friend this morning. She is a friend that has been through a lot, and has remained so positive, and is a constant source of inspiration to me. I just love her dearly!!

Well, I guess I will take my still unemployed butt to the library to get some more Magic Tree House and Junie B. Jones books for the girls. We are averaging 5 a week … we are going to have to pick some new series soon! I guess there is an upside to me not having a job yet, we get a lot of books read πŸ™‚

Have a great afternoon everyone! ~ Jackie

 

Leave a Reply

