One Happy Family

Living life, military style!!

Aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh … October 7, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — theluces @ 4:15 pm

Yoga is the practice of quieting the mind. – Patanjali

This was SO what I needed today. I have been incredibly unfaithful to my yoga practice for far too long. I have no excuses, ok, I have MANY excuses, but really none. And as I always have, I feel wonderful after a practice. My mind is so much more at ease and patience restored. I might actually be almost ready to take on the weekend!

I too often forget what yoga does for me. Of course the physical part is a benefit, but the peace and quiet it brings is priceless.

Welcome back yoga, you were just what I needed this morning!

I hope you all have a wonderful Friday! ~ Jackie

 

Leave a Reply

