One Happy Family

Living life, military style!!

Hi Family and Friends!! February 11, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — theluces @ 8:32 pm

So …  this is my first attempt at blogging. We are getting ready for our first deployment that will be happening in the near future, of course not looking forward to it, but know that it’s an opportunity that Brian is ready for.

I should be doing my homework right now, so obviously it’s a good time to start a blog. I’m so good at using my time wisely!!

Brian helped the girls make their Valentine’s boxes for school. True to form, they couldn’t have something plain or normal. Sophie wanted a Rocket, and Emma an Osprey. Of course Dad would not disappoint …

Stay tuned, I’ll do my best to keep everyone up to date on the fascinating events of our military life …

With  love … Jackie

 

One Response to “Hi Family and Friends!!”

  1. Molly Says:

    So this is what I have to look forward to! LOL:) Yay! Love you are doing the blog thing…I might have to do the same when I retire in 3 months!!!!!


Leave a Reply

